Customer Testimonials

  • We loved our wedding invitations! They were beautiful and very affordable. The quality was amazing and the service was excellent. I also got my wedding dress alterations there and they were great! My dress needed quite a bit done and it fit perfectly for the big day. Would highly recommend this store to any future bride

     

    Average Rating:

    Amanda Cowen
    08-26-2014
  • I can not say enough WONDERFUL things about The Wedding Superstore. Kim, was so fantastic to work with. She was patient as my mom and I took forever to figure out invitations. She helped give me so many ideas for the programs and was just one of the nicest vendors we encountered. The prices were so reasonable and we really shopped around. In the end, if you want compassionate, caring, and trustworthy vendors that do what they say they are going to do (sadly, not a lot do) then you have to visit this store! They have much more than just invitations, but that is what I used them for :)

     

    Average Rating:

    Bella Vasta
    08-26-2014
  • What a great place! So many resources and such a helpful staff! I purchased my flower girl dresses from their huge selection and also had my dress altered here. Their alterations person was AMAZING! I had my dress taken in several inches, a strap shortened and had a bustle added for $70! AMAZING! She did a wonderful job. They also steamed my dress for me and provided a recommendation for a place where I could get it cleaned and preserved after my wedding. I visited the store several times and was always helped quickly. I never felt rushed and everyone was VERY friendly! Can't wait to go back with my friends that are getting married!

     

    Average Rating:

    Betsy
    08-26-2014
  • Totally impressed with their service. I needed color swatches and happened to arrive right before closing. Not only did the staff continue to assist me and I wasnt rushed, I also felt like a VIP

     

    Average Rating:

    Breck
    08-26-2014
  • We purchased our wedding invitations from The Wedding Accessory Superstore and were very pleased with the service and price. Kim (the owner) was extremely patient as we kept changing and changing the design of our invitation. But throughout the entire process she kept reminding me and my fiance that we should have exactly what WE wanted. Not only were the invitations a very good price, Kim also threw in free personalized cocktail napkins for our reception. Great service and great value. I would definitely recommend this store for all your wedding needs

     

    Average Rating:

    Jay
    08-26-2014
  • Kim and her staff are both friendly and professional. They truly did provide "everything but the dress". I have recommended her store to several people, and they too have been highly satisfied

     

    Average Rating:

    Jeanne
    08-26-2014
  • We had a fabulous experience here! Everyone was great! Kim did a wonderful job on my invites. My mom got her MOB dress here and they were super helpful! They have so many options for everything. Lots of accessories and details. We will definitely be back a few times before the wedding

     

    Average Rating:

    Jennifer
    08-26-2014
  • Lilah and the rest of the ladies are GREAT to work with. They helped me pick out a dress for my soon-to-be sister in law's wedding and also with my own bridesmaids dresses

     

    Average Rating:

    Jennifer Morris
    08-26-2014
  • We had a fabulous experience here! Everyone was great! Kim did a wonderful job on my invites. My mom got her MOB dress here and they were super helpful! They have so many options for everything. Lots of accessories and details. We will definitely be back a few times before the wedding

     

    Average Rating:

    Jennifer Randolph
    08-26-2014
  • Well, as a true testament to The Wedding Accessory Superstore, I can tell say I worked at the store almost 6 years ago and I headed there right away to start my invites and to find my mom her mother of the bride dress knowing I would get the best service and best price. Being in the business for a few years, I was always looking at prices to see how we were stacking up to the competition and Kim will not be beat! Not only did a save almost $90 on my invites over another invite store but, I am also getting 100 free personalize cocktail napkins with my order! We had a last minute change on a few of our preprinted envelopes and Kim got right on it-She caught it early enough for us to get everything changed without a fee which was fantastic. I would recommend The WAS to any and all brides! PS-Ask for Vicki when you're dress shopping at The WAS-She's a magician! =o) Thanks Guys

     

    Average Rating:

    Jessica
    08-26-2014
  • Kim was amazing to work with. She helped me figure out what I want in an invitation and customized everything for a decent price. I was very happy with the quick turnaround on the invitations too

     

    Average Rating:

    Katrina
    08-26-2014
  • Was standing up in a friends wedding in Wisconsin, and my friend had picked the dress she wanted to go with. Trying to find who carries what online is ridiculous, so imagine my surprise to come across this website that actually listed the designers they carry and have most of the inventory online. I'm not a small girl so I was thrilled to find out that with the discounts they can offer I ended up paying less then the small girls paid for their dresses from the Bridal shop in Wisconsin. I was so happy about that experience I took the bride there when she was in town and she in turn ordered her Flower Girl dress online! Staff was always very friendly, got alterations done there and was very pleased with that experience as well

     

    Average Rating:

    Lisa Popodi
    08-26-2014
  • The Wedding Accessory Superstore was beyond amazing and helpful for many members of my wedding. They were all extremely patient and thoughtful

     

    Average Rating:

    Molly
    08-26-2014
  • Kim and her staff were truly wonderful and so very helpful. Her store provided a great selection and pricing was most affordable. Would definitely recommend this store to anyone planning their wedding

     

    Average Rating:

    Nalini
    08-26-2014
  • I am getting married November 15th, I absolutely loved the selection and variety of bridesmaids dresses, veils, mother of the bride and groom dresses. I ordered my 7 bridesmaids dresses with them; the girl's on the sales floor were extremely helpful and very nice. I honestly found everything I needed at one stop. I have purchased my unity candle, veil, hair accessory, ring pillow, cake serving set, champagne flutes, cake topper, invitations, flower girl dresses, and both mother of the bride and groom dresses. The variety is endless I am so happy I found this store

     

    Average Rating:

    Nicole Ortega
    08-26-2014
  • I absolutely love this store, the women there are so sweet and helpful, Thank you for helping me I will be bringing my bridesmaids in march and I am super excited for them to see the place. All of you girls are wonderful, thank you for helping to make my wedding go by smoothly

     

    Average Rating:

    Rachel
    08-26-2014
  • Jenny and vicki were so helpful! ive found the perfect dresses on multiple occasions with the help of these two women!! simply the best dress shop

     

    Average Rating:

    Selma Gott
    08-26-2014
  • If you need anything for a wedding this is the place to go. They literally have everything. We got our invitations through the Wedding Accessory Superstore and the guys rented their tuxes. Kim is wonderful. Our invitations came out perfect and everyone complimented us on them. All of the women were great to work with and we felt very welcome

     

    Average Rating:

    Cheryl
    09-20-2013
  • I would recommend this place. I bought my veil here and it was on sale and match perfectly with my dress. The staff were so helpful

     

    Average Rating:

    Elizabeth
    09-01-2013
  • Great selection, great service! The girls here were so easy to work with and went above and beyond to make this an easy choice for the bride. We ended up ordering online due to the bride and us bridemaids all being in different states, not only did our dresses come in looking fantastic, they were a month early!! We ordered BL dresses and I was concered about the size chart saying we should order three sizes larger but the girls assured me in the store that I should order maybe one size larger then my street size and it was a perfect fit! Thanks so much

     

    Average Rating:

    Jessica
    08-15-2013
  • THIS is the store to go to for the perfect experience.

    My daughter is getting married in New York and I live in Phoenix. I thought matching the colors and style would be difficult, but with their experienced staff, and the variety of dresses for Mother of the Bride they made it a breeze! When the sales associate saw my confusion, she asked a few questions, looked at my figure, and suggested about 4 or 5 dresses. They were all perfect. The associate took pictures for me to send to my daughter. The hardest thing was to decide which was the best. The dress arrived at the scheduled time, and the only alteration was a little nip and tuck on the sleeve. It looks and fits perfect as if dress was made for me. Thank you Wedding Accessory Superstore, you are perfect!

    (Have I used the word perfect too much?)

    I recommend anyone who is looking for the perfect dress and/or accessories to stop in and see for yourself. The store literally has everything but the Brides dress. Gifts, jewelry, shoes, accessories, etc. I'm pretty sure you won't go anywhere after

    Average Rating:

    Joan
    08-07-2013
  • Found the perfect dress here! Great service. The alterations were done beautifully. The consultant was so friendly and personable. She gave me great advice. I ended up buying something different then what I came in for. I tried on what I had seen and it didn't look good. Debbie pulled some gown that she thought would look good on me and I found the perfect one

     

    Average Rating:

    Kaitlin
    08-01-2013
  • Great experience! Great Staff and excellent service!

     

    Average Rating:

    Lindsay
    07-20-2013
  • I had such great experiences with the wedding superstore. I just recently got married and ordered my invitations sand ceremony flower girl dress knife set guest book and just about any other decor item you could think of. My bridesmaids had... their dresses altered in the store as well. Kim Vicki and Jessica were all such a pleasure to work with. They were honest and upfront about ordering times and and other suggestion to help make my day run as smooth as can be. All of my pieces came in a timely manner and came in perfect condition. I would HIGHLY recommend this store to all brides

     

    Average Rating:

    Meghan
    07-10-2013
  • The ladies were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I received a lot of attention unlike most bridal stores...she stayed with us the entire time! They also have a huge variety of dresses in every color imaginable. Their accessories are the same way from their intuitions to their bridal party favors and place card holders! They really do have everything!! It's the ultimate one-stop-shop. I would recommend them to anyone

     

    Average Rating:

    Michelle
    07-05-2013
  • Let me just start out by saying I LOVE this store. I have been able to find everything I need for my upcoming wedding in June, and if it is not immediately available Kim, the owner, has gone above and beyond to make it happen for us. My bridesmaids ordered their dresses from here, first of all they had the BEST price out of any other bridal shop around the country. We ordered the dresses in 2 colors, when the ladies had realized the manufacturer did not make that specific dress in one of the colors, they contacted us immediately to let us know and gave us options on what was available. The dresses arrived to the store within the time they quoted me, and they were immediately shipped back out to my bridesmaids in MA. The dresses arrived and are BEAUTIFUL! Everything I have ordered online or picked up in the store has been of high quality and at a great price. The girls are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would totally recommend this store to any future bride, MOH, MOB, or anyone else for that matter!

     

    Average Rating:

    Michelle
    07-03-2013
  • My son and I went to set him up for a tux. The owner Kim came out and worked with us personally. I was impressed with her knowledge, passion and patience with my son. This store is packed full of everything you'd ever need for a wedding, including dozens of bridesmaid dresses. They are right off the 101 Hwy, near tons of shopping so you can get a lot done. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. Next year I'll take my daughter there for her prom dress. Highly recommended

     

    Average Rating:

    Mike
    07-02-2013
  • This is the best place to go ... Helpful , knowledgable employees , the owner Kim , goes out of her way to ensure everything is perfect !

     

    Average Rating:

    Royce
    06-30-2013
  • I love this store!! I ordered my bridesmaid dress for my friend's out of town wedding, and the prices were so great that the whole bridal party from Chicago ordered their dresses there too. The ladies in the store were so helpful and great tow work with. I would completely recommend this store to anyone

    Average Rating:

    Hanna
    03-20-2013
Testimonials 1 t/m 29 from 29 (1 page's)